Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442796326 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 27 / Full-time student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, traveling, music, family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to concerts or shows and hanging out with friends at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm an extremely positive person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately I haven't really had time to read, except for school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm a little quiet if I don't know them very well, people assume that I can't hold a conversation. Get me talking about The office and music and I can't shut up!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

Just ask!