Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442795731 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 64 / criminal defense attorney

Daily Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children, my work defending the rights of others, continuing to develop and learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I ride horses whenever I have the opportunity. I love to dig in the dirt and watch things grow. I love live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to be emtionally intimate.

The first thing people notice about me

My passion

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Indians of Texas. It outlined the history of all the tribes of Texas. Previously I only knew the history of the Commanche tribe. I learned so much.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Intelligence
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The introspective part of me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

As you can tell by my answer to question #3, sometimes I don't follow the rules. Or rather, the true answer doesn't fit in the narrow box provided. And I must give the true answer--always.