Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442788223 A Single Man in Keokuk, IA 45 / disabled

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Keokuk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Keokuk, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Keokuk, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about my family and friends spending time with them makes me happy

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to drive and spend time with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

caring and understanding that is the most important things to me

The first thing people notice about me

my outgoing personality i think i am really not sure how to answer this one

The last book I read and enjoyed

i havent read a book since high school and that was a few years ago

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. faith
  3. love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a nice caring person who loves spending time with his family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i am not the smallest most attactive person in the world but i love my self and i would love to be with someone who wanted to be with me