Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442783231 A Single Woman in Naples, ME 46 / therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Naples
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Naples, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naples, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gardening and I love playing tennis. I am passionate about the welfare of children and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have leisure time, something physical, like tennis, or doing work in my yard helps me to relax and "ground myself." I am running again and am enjoying that as well. I do like to socialize with friends and go out to a nice dinner. I enjoy taking pictures as well and walking. The ocean is by far one of my favorite places to be. My job is demanding of me, emotionally, so I need to find ways to balance myself.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am interested in a man who knows himself and knows his feelings and can communicate well. I am seeking someone who is sure of himself (not arrogant)and isn't afraid of a strong independent women. Someone to share interests with and to share new experiences with as well. To share the good and the bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuiness and overall sincerity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, without them, I would not be where I am today
  2. My overall good health, both physical and emotional
  3. People who have entered and exited my life and taught me invaluable lessons along the way.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Passionate

A little more about me

I am originally from New York

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis