Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442767625 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 35 / Therapist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have never been short on passion -- I am passionate about bettering myself, about trying to leave more in this world than I take, about helping others and being the best person I can be. I am a therapist working with at-risk youth, and this has been my predominant passion for approximately 10 years now. Other than that, I am passionate about music, about people, about good food and good wine. I am passionate about traveling and seeing the world. The list goes on and on.

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite thing to do in my free time is dance -- not at a club, per se, but in class...I love also to go out and try new restaurants...spending time with my friends rounds out that list.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. In my life, my family and friends are the most blessed gifts I have.
  2. I am fortunate also for my intelligence and resilance.
  3. In this day and age, I am also incredibly thankful for a stable job!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Genuine, Intelligent