Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442761525 A Single Woman in Port Hueneme, CA 58 / teacher

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Port Hueneme
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Port Hueneme, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Port Hueneme, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about teaching my class and communicating my passion to my students. I also consider creating (meals or crafts) another passion.

I typically spend my leisure time

I used to spend most of my time off with my son but it will change as he is growing. I love go to the movies, discover new places, be in touch with nature. When I am not in a hurry, I enjoy trying new dishes or do my scrapbooking or quilting. I always havea book on my night table and cooking and crafts magazines. When my students drain all my energy, I just hang in my place and watch movies or CSI.I love to travel and RVing.

The most influential person in my life has been

At this time of my life, one quality is not enough for the man I am looking for. I am looking for someone sincere, with good sense of humor, creative, not afraid to communicate his most personal thoughts and ideas, passionate, romantic, responsible, caring, intelligent, educated.

The first thing people notice about me

I might be shy at the begining and outgoing later, caring, funny, always interested in a good conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love medical fiction specially Robin Cook. I just finished his book "Marker" which presents the dilema of knowing advance the genetic composition of an individuals and the consecuences of it.I love to read magazines about cooking, crafts, science and news.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. being a teacher and work with young people
  3. my books, magazines, crafts, computer, music

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Outgoing, Warm

A little more about me

To start, I am looking for my best friend and if we click and match and chemistry is there, he would become my partner to share the rest of my life.