Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442759819 A Single Man in Milwaukee, WI 55 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Milwaukee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: marion, fon du lac, uw-milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Milwaukee, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from marion, fon du lac, uw-milwaukee. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest and sharing my time so I may help others. I am passionate about providing for my family and my work in teaching children. I am passionate about being reliable, helpful, and dependable.I am passionate about the outdoors, nature and animals.I am passionate about touring this great country with a partner on our motorcycle.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my motorcycle with a partner that is passionate about the riding lifestyle. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy keeping busy working on homes, fixing, repairing and remoldling. I enjoy hiking with my dogs, hunting and fishing. I enjoy learning new things solving problems and sharing my time with others. I love a good conversation and laughing out loud.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quaility is trust. I feel a realtionship can and will only survive if trust is the foundation.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am always moving and full of energy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Devil in the White city. Some serial killer freak. I enjopyed learning about the history of Chicago. Another book, Dairy of a Wimpy Kid. A middle school kid and the trial and tribulations of that age. It has laugh out loud prose and great comic strip illustrations. Humorous, I could relate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am not as serious as I look.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

A little more about me

I am passionate about life and I am thankful every morning I awake for the opportunity for another day. I'm a very lucky man.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction