Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442758623 A Single Woman in Myrtle Beach, SC 47 / Restaurant management

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Myrtle Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Myrtle Beach, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Myrtle Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love gourmet/ethnic cooking and am very good at it. I like to cook for other people with a passion for food, or are willing to try new things. Everything to do with food is my passion, including the history and it's affect on who we are and what our background is.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking for family and friends. Always try to find a way to do that. I like some online gaming, but currently I'm tired of it. I read in my free time, usually mysteries, food history, or non-fiction. I'd love to travel to various countries where I have a foodie interest in, to learn more about their culture.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to laugh a lot.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful, supportive family
  2. My awesome kids
  3. My ability to adapt to situations beyond my control

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

My ideal match would enjoy food and realize that it's more than just eating, it's a life experience filled with and based on culture. They must be willing to travel to get the best ingredients, etc. Chinatown, anyone?