Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442757527 A Single Woman in Orange, TX 47 / Payroll specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about raising my children to their full potential.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride horses. I used to barrel race competitively when I was younger. I like other outdoorsy things...fishing, boating, swimming, camping. I also like to dance and shoot pool, but I'm not into the bar scene anymore.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hmmmm....can't remember what I've read lately that wasn't a trashy romance. When I get time to read, I usually just want to unwind and not have to think too hard.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. That I live in a free country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Passionate