Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442750127 A Single Man in Fort Worth, TX 35 / Sales Rep

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now I am just getting settled in and enjoying my new job. I love going out and meeting new people and experiencing new things. I just left a town where I had been off and on for the previous 7 years and am very excited for all of the new opportunities.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out and talking to new people. I love going to a variety of sporting events. I also enjoy going to zoos and museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important thing for me is to meet someone that I can do anything with and still enjoy myself.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm constantly smiling and having fun...in any situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wow. I never read. I think the last one I read was called "I Might be Wrong, but I Doubt It." by Charles Barkley.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good family and friends
  2. I am still single with no children and young.
  3. I have plenty of time to find happiness.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm a carefree guy that enjoys everyday life.