Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442746420 A Single Woman in Honolulu, HI 39 / Organizer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Honolulu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Honolulu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Honolulu, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fighting for social justice, youth empowerment, community empowerment, traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

creative writing, guerrilla/community performances, community involvement, listening to live music, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Openess-- someone who is easy to communicate with

The first thing people notice about me

My dimples that go with my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

City Choices: Education and Housing by Kenneth Wong. The author created a new political-economic framework to city policymaking in regards to the implementation of federal redistributive and development programs in education and housing. I know it's very academic. I'm surprised I read it during my leisure time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. lessons learned this past year (growth)
  3. The Creator

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not always serious. I am an old soul who loves a hearty laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

Can't think of any right now. Just ask.