Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442744020 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 38 / Instructional Aide - Help teach children with severe learning disabilitys

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. They are my life

I typically spend my leisure time

I like watching movies, reading and bike riding. I also enjoy hiking and camping although I have'nt been camping in years

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and faithfullness, if its not working for you, just say so!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm easy to talk to, complete strangers start conversations with me about their lives.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read (and finished) was The Drums of Autumn. It was a story about a woman who traveled back in time in Scotland and fell in love. My favorite thing about the story was how their love for each other stayed strong after years apart.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children their the best!
  2. My parents and sister
  3. All my Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I don't like to play games. I am an honest, caring person who deserves the same in return.