Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442742422 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 62 / I'm a site manager/ Driver

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music,Adventure and things that go fast. Also boating and water though it's been a while.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read,listen to music and try to relax. Maybe an afternoon movie. Spend time with friends when possible.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a southern accent...so I'm told. You tell me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

currently"RESURRECTION" by Steve Alten. A work in progress......so far so good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My true friends.
  3. There is always a new day to make things better.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am real and easy-going. Always up for a challenge. I'm really approachable and understanding.........try me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Some may say that i'm a loner I don't think so,just the way things have happened.Having been a OTR driver most of my life I travel often. Not good for lasting relationships....we'll see. I'm still trying to be optimistic. I'm also willing to relocate. Distance is not an issue for me.