Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442742120 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 31 / Truancy Counselor: Juvenile Justice

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to serve others. I have been volunteering for several years and continue to volunteer at nonprofit organizations several times a month. I think that every human being is capable of growing and changing their behaviors if they have the desire to do so. It is an incredible feeling helping someone else and at the end of the day if I can say I helped one person, I know that I am doing my part to leave this world a better place. I�m a Christian and my relationship with God is extremely important to me and is a part of who I am! I am a youth group leader at my church and also teach Sunday school.

I typically spend my leisure time

Two things that I enjoy doing in my spare time is volunteering and playing tennis. I volunteer at least one day a week with organizations like Habitat for Humanity, Special Olympics, Junior High youth group leader at my church, and Walk MS, just to name a few. I am a huge tennis fanatic! I played for a while in college and still love to hit when I can. I�ve always loved watching live tennis too.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is dependable, honest, genuinely kind, and has a personal relationship with God. I would like to share my passion for helping others, specifically youth, with him as well. Ideally I would like someone who likes to do work within a church since this is a huge part of my life.

The first thing people notice about me

I�m always being told by my friends and co-workers that I am always positive. If there are any problems, I�m always the first to find the positive or speak words of encouragement. This is something that has always been in my nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Pride and Prejudice, by Jane Austin. I love classic literature and never get tired of reading them! One of the reasons I love this book is because I can see myself in the main character, Elizabeth.I am currently reading Man�s Search for Meaning and Same Kind of Different as Me. Both are non-fiction and so far powerful books. The second book is interesting because it is about a homeless man and the individuals that take him in. I worked with the homeless population for six months and have a soft spot for that population too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Immediate and extended family
  2. My relationship with God
  3. My friends and the youth I work with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a pretty good since of humor and I'm light hearted! I try not to take life too serious when I can!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm the 8th grade Sunday school teacher at my church. I've spent this year as a youth group leader for the Jr. High kids at my church. I love working with this age group and watching them grow and understand the bible! I spend a couple weeks every summer counseling at a church camp. I hope to one day adopt and/or be a foster parent. I enjoy music and I�m learning how to play the guitar. I also love to read in my spare time and go out with all the girls. I also want to go to Africa one day on a social justice mission trip!