Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442741923 A Single Woman in Coquille, OR 76 / retired nurse

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Coquille
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Coquille, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coquille, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being involved in local activities,,keeping active, sharing with friends, closeness to family

I typically spend my leisure time

active in local politics, enjoying friends and family, wood carving, volunteering, appreciating the world around me

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, good listener,~~~~likes to cook!! wants to begin a new friendship

The first thing people notice about me

smile, keeping active,friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

......I am not an avid reader, read what I have to!! Wish I read more!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

will have to think about this!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I am a good friend. I miss having someone to go places with,,, concerts, art galleries, wine tasting etc. eating out, sharing life with.....