Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442740924 A Single Man in Shawnee Mission, KS 33 / Mechanic

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Shawnee Mission
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kansas state university

Shawnee Mission, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Shawnee Mission, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kansas state university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love shooting, hunting, reloading, fishing, working on cars, learning/reading, and engaging in friendly debates. I enjoy just talking with people, even if we hold varying opinions. At the moment I'm most passionate about finding a professional job (graduated in May) and getting this darn student loans paid off!

I typically spend my leisure time

Don't get much leisure time anymore...but I enjoy being with friends. Shooting, fishing, playing video games, watching a movie with some cold beer and a pizza.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm most looking for honesty and openness, I want to get to know someone and for there to be mutual trust. Trust requires accepting each other the way that we are.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outspoken but laid back. I love open non-confrontational dialog with people who hold opposing viewpoints. I'm comfortable and firm in my beliefs without pushing them on people. Essentially, I'm curious by nature about pretty much everything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Undaunted Courage by Stephen Ambrose about the Lewis and Clark expedition. I'm a biology major so I loved the nature/adventure aspect. Sad that we had to civilize the west, everything they saw is gone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good family
  2. morals/values/religion
  3. all the things I take for granted that so many people don't have access to (education, food, shelter, etc)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a fast learner.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I like peanut butter. Crunchy of course.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Books I've read

undauntered courage, a sand county almanac, ender's ga