Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442734026 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 45 / Writer

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions: collecting parenting tips, writing songs, reading, flying new places, inline skating, catching up with friends, beach fires with marshmallows, Buddy the cat.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like giving stuff to Goodwill. I like the feeling you get after you vacuum out the car. I love it when an unexpectedly good movie is on streaming Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an All Around Great Guy.

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk to anyone about pretty much anything.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Icy Sparks--A novel. It's the story of a young girl with Tourette's Syndrome living in a tiny, rural 1950s town. She learns to deal with it, amazingly enough. I'm a sucker for a happy ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parenthood. I'm a better person now. Everyone says it. That's cause it's true!
  2. Friends. I've got great ones.
  3. Water. I love Pine Lake, Shilshole Bay, Niagara Falls and other watery places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm mostly laughing and joking, but I've got a serious side too.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm always happiest when I have my next trip planned. Coming up--Disneyland in August.