Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442733919 A Single Woman in Arcadia, CA 63 / Retired RN now doing home care giving

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Arcadia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Arcadia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arcadia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, I enjoy Yoga and I enjoy my hobby which is scrapbooking. I also enjoy spending times with friends and family. I would love to find someone special to take dancing lessons with......I know a lot of you men just don't like to dance. But come on......

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I "really" take the time to listen when someone speaks. This may seem silly however, there are many people that don't really listen to what others have to say. I feel that if someone is taking the time to share something with me, the least I can do is truly listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have just finished reading "The Last Lecture"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My health
  3. All of the blessings that I have been blessed with and for my faith in the Lord.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Generous, Kind

A little more about me

Yes, I am a leader in my community and I do not feel comfortable about uploading a photo. I am more than willing to send a photo via email. I hope that you will understand. However, I know that men are generally "visual" so in all fairness I think I should give you a bit of a description of myself. I am 5'7, 120 lbs, blonde hair and blue eyes.