Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442233325 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 32 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm am most passionate about learning, traveling, and growing. I believe learning and traveling allows a person to grow in positive directions. The experiences I have had has given me a better outlook on life and a deeper appreciation for people and cultures. I am also passionate about family. I feel it is important for a family to be close because family is the support unit, family is where self assurance is born.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, being phyically active, or relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my family.
  2. I'm thankful for having the ability to live life.
  3. I'm thankful for opportunities that I find difficult to appreciate.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic