Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4442095019 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 60 / IT Consultant

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being respectful of others, and having my feelings respected. Being as open and honest as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

Learning new things, activities with my daughters, playing with my cat

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and openess

The first thing people notice about me

I seem very shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I do not read much non-fiction, Dicovering Knowledge in Data, An Introduction to Data Mining. Now I know how have gotten on so many mailing lists...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. Being able to treat others as I wish to be treated
  3. My education ( BA in Biology from CU Boulder, MS in Systems Mgt from USC, MS Accounting from CU Denver, and a MBA from Univeristy of Denver)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not really very shy

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Perceptive, Romantic

A little more about me

I enjoy watching or going to movies. I'm enjoy romantic and non-violent movies. I listen to all types of music from opera to some rap, but no hip-hop.And there is more for later...