Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441904430 A Single Man in Wichita, KS 62 / Custodian

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wichita, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family comes 1st and friends close 2nd. I try to help Family and friends as needed.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the Movies and watching T.V. and movies at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and truthfullness

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that they see a bear when they look at me ( a very large Teddy Bear )

The last book I read and enjoyed

The seventh carrier, how it's story line worked into real life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing that there is a reason that things happen
  2. That I believe in fate
  3. My Kids and Grandkids

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart and it takes trust to let people in.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I don't have any pictures of just me. All the pic's I Have of me are with my late wife. I'am working on getting some taken.