Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441901020 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 37 / Elementary School Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics and children. I am very involved in politics, getting my PhD in Political Science and I am an elementary school teacher.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to write, play music and read. I am a really a homebody.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Nothing more than that!

The first thing people notice about me

Intelligence. I am a very abstract, high level thinker.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Death And The Maiden - Ariel Dorfman play about the genocide in Argentina under Augusto Pinochet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My creativity
  3. My empathy and intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My genuine nature and my honesty. People assume I am putting up pretenses and facades.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am pessimistically optimistic and cynically upbeat.