Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441898920 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 32 / I do one on one habilitation with disabled individuals/children

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about working with individuals with disabilities and helping them to live their lives the best they can, I'm passionate about my family, my good friends whom i consider family, I'm passionate about living an honest and moral life, looking on the bright side and staying positive!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends/family whether to lunch, dinner, bars, parties, shopping, just getting out in general and socializing! I also like to stay in and relax, read, watch a movie, etc..

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine is very important to me!

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly : )

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Love all kinds of books, the last book i loved was wicked, and I'm currently reading it's sequel son Of A Witch.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Such supportive and wonderful parents
  2. To call the USA home
  3. My health/abilities

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Optimistic

A little more about me

My name isn't L, it's Lyndsy! I wasn't sure if i was going to go through with this so i didn't bother putting my whole first name, and now i can't figure out how to go back and change it!