Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441894319 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 40 / illustrator

Never Never I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about freedom of expression, finding life's magical moments and feeling alive. I love to hear how people find their own passions, or find their joy living the way God intended for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like experiencing society around me. I may go to an art exhibit, walk to the farmer's market, or try a new cafe, alone or with a friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

Confidence in his identity in Christ, and humble enough to laugh at himself.

The first thing people notice about me

Perhaps my laid back demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Momo, by Michael Ende. It is a children's book about stealing time. It should be mandatory reading for all adults as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior
  2. My sacrificial family
  3. My loyal and transparent friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I enjoy spending time with people, however I'm not a chatterbox. For me, lack of conversation does not mean a lack of interest.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I try to keep an open mind.