Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441894022 A Single Man in Independence, KY 28 / currently a PC Tech. at Circuit City

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Independence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Independence, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Independence, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is my two year old niece, i love her to death and spend as much time as possible trying to remain close to her. my other passion is my bowling. it is my one way to destress so i do bowl quite a bit.

I typically spend my leisure time

first and formost is bowling. Other than that i usually just like to spend time with friends watching a movie or just hanging out somewhere

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, their financial support is the only reason i'm able to go to college
  2. My job, it is a very well matched job for me, working with computers is easy to me
  3. My bowling proshop guys, they take care of me in the one hobby i currently have

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Intelligent