Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441872930 A Single Woman in Dothan, AL 54 / psychotherapist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Dothan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: troy university
  • Religion: Christian

Dothan, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dothan, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from troy university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life both in activity and in rest and relaxation. I am passionate about my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a SCUBA diver but have not been diving in a few years but hope to this Summer. I have a Harley and enjoy riding. I also enjoy golf, walking for fitness, home projects, and socializing with friends. I enjoy movies--both at home and in the theatre as well as comedy shows and live concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Commitment to their own emotional, spiritual, and physical health and growth

The first thing people notice about me

My aura of energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lately, I have only read books related to my field; however, for leisure, I enjoy Travis McGee novels by John D. McDonald.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being my own boss
  2. Freedom
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Ability to be nonjudgmental and that I look for the good in all people.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Genuine, Respectful

A little more about me

I will be brutally honest if I see a deal-breaker in a match situation that I know will not work for me, and, I would welcome the same in return, in other words, no games. Also, my Christian faith is very strong and the foundation of who I am.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

travis mcgee novels, open, open

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

tom petty and the heartbreakers, the eagles, the allman brothers, 70''s and 80's music, eagles

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the shawshank redemption, gladiator, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, dirty jobs, king of the hill