Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441872731 A Single Woman in Herrin, IL 50 / healthcare i am a cna

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Herrin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Herrin, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herrin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am most passionate about helping others. as a mother and a cna, i spend most of my time taking care of others. its very rewarding to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

in my free time i like to camp, shop,read, play pool and swim

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, i try to be as honest as i can, and i appreciate the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality, i try to be as optimistic as possible and i am usually very happy and smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am a huge stephen king fan. the last book i read was the cell the cell phones sent out signals that destroyed peoples minds. everything went haywire!!lots of destruction that is typical of a stephen king book. it wasnt one of his best , but i liked the way love conquered all and people could conquer computers!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my health
  2. i am thankful for my children
  3. i am thankful for my family and loved ones

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my inner strength. i dont think most people realise how tough i can be.they just see my soft side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

i am a very honest and caring person. i would like to find someone who cares about me because of who i am and what i stand for. i love people and animals. i would love to find someone to share my life with.