Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441868835 A Single Man in Kent, OH 34 / Academic Advisor

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Kent, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I feel that I have the abilities to make a positive impact on society. I do all that I can to educate myself and others so that people can be more open-minded and we can work towards equality for all people. I wish I could be more specific, but I have a large amount of hobbies and intersts. Almost all of these endevors result from my strong desire to educate myself. I strongly believe the more educated a person is, the better quality of life they will enjoy. I am hopeful of a future when people will express the same sentiment and society will benefit a great deal.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy reading when I have alone time. I read about a large variety of topics, and usually read non-fiction. I enjoying spending time with family and friends when the focus is on conversation. I love hearing the perspective of others on just about anything. I also really enjoy working on my fitness. I was an athlete all the way through college and feel that keeping up a steady exercise regime leaves me a more satisfied person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that makes decisions based on logic and reason and don't find themselves upset by things that are out of their control.

The last book I read and enjoyed

'Collapse' by Jared Diamond. It was mainly about different societies over the course of humanity and how they failed or were able to survive one generation after another. I love anything that goes in depth on societal systems so that I can learn how others live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health- I have been extremely lucky and have been blessed with excellent health so far, I have been working towards making sure it stays that way.
  2. Education- I have had some amazing professors who have improved the quality of my life by applying what they have taught to me.
  3. All bad experiences- seems kind of strange, but they have made me who I am and allowed me to have a healthy perspective on life.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm not an actual member, but feel free to IM me at LJ4Heisman555 and we can go from there!