Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441868436 A Single Woman in Winnsboro, LA 62 / social worker

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Winnsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Winnsboro, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winnsboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my family and my friends. Only second to God, my family has been the center of my life. I am the mother of one daughter and one son. I am the youngest of 10 children and have always been surrounded by my family. I have two beautiful step-daughters that I love dearly and consider them my daughters, not step-daughters. My children have given me 8 grandchildren. I am a Christian and take my faith very seriously. I sing on the "Praise Team" at church. I enjoy singing. I love my church family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family. I have a very special relationship with my children and I am thankful for it. I enjoy helping others. I am currently helping to care for my elderly dad, (was married to my mom for 69 years) that resides in a local nursing facility. In the summer, I enjoy watching softball and baseball games when my grandchildren are playing. I enjoy working in my yard and walking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual