Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441865633 A Single Woman in Lockport, NY 46 / automotive cell operator & inspector

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Lockport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Other

Lockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lockport, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with family, friends, and my significant other. I love to see my friends smile and laugh. I like the closeness the relationships bring to both of us. I like people and respect the differences we all share. I appreciate a interesting conversation about life,travels,trivia, etc. I look forward to learning new things about the world and people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, spending time with friends, writing poetry, watching movies, taking day trips, and of course exercise.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family & friends
  2. my health & happiness
  3. education & success at life and love

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Intelligent