Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441864036 A Single Man in Brownsville, KY 28 / farmer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Brownsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brownsville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brownsville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

hanging out and having a good time with my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like drinking beer, riding horses, and watching football on sundays.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that i could really fall in love with.

The first thing people notice about me

that i am an outgoing fun loving person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont remember the sixth grade lol

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. my professional career
  3. being able to put people in a better mood

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am a compassionate person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

im me anyday of the week and i dont change for nobody