Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441842823 A Single Man in Tell City, IN 38 / Financial Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Tell City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tell City, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tell City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I don't like to have an unplanned weekend. I work hard during the week and when it comes to the weekend I want to play just as hard. I like to plan parties I host myself or ones that friends and family hold. I am passionate about this because I think we spend too much time disconnected from others during the work week on the computer or at home in front of a TV.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many outdoor activities. Summer is my favorite time of the year and boating is my favorite summer activity. In the winter I enjoy snow skiing with my friends and family. Also in winter and early spring, I enjoy hiking. I don't need a larger group to enjoy hiking. Hiking gives you a chance to enjoy the quiet and to appreciate nature. When I am not outdoors I enjoy following my favorite college sports teams in football and basketball on TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who has a high level of self confidence. She needs to be comfortable just being herself.

The first thing people notice about me

I enjoy life and I am not afraid to let go with a big laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently re-read my favorite book I read in High School, "To Kill a Mockingbird" by Harper Lee. I don't read fiction in my leisure time, mostly periodicals.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My community of friends
  3. My education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not afraid to try new things.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

If you want to know, ask.