Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441837725 A Single Woman in Clementon, NJ 53 / I am an outreach-counceler and activities director for people with mental illness

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clementon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clementon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clementon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My love for Jesus Christ, family, and church family. And being able to share with my family, friends, neighbors, and past and future aquaintences, my love for life and all of the positive aspects that life has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

singing, reading, self-improvement stratigies, photography, helping elderly people, church activities, shopping, driving, cross-stitching, crocheting, sudoku, fill-it-ins, TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. Need I say what it is about? I like the fact that I can be like minded with others who share the same belief, that the Bible is the first and last instruction "book" that we need.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I know Jesus as my Lord and Savior and my church family that I love dearly and they love me
  2. My three children and continually learning additional creative outlets to offer them and share with others to spread joy
  3. I have the wonderful ability to sing. And the Lord uses my gift to reach others in song

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I always choose to see the positive aspect of all people, places, and things.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm new at this matching service stuff and I really do not feel that the "real" me shines through. I had alot of difficulty uploading my picture on this site, but I will continue to try. I apologize for any spelling errors. I'm usually O.K. with spelling and grammer, but I focused more on letting you know what kind of a person I am instead of what I may or may not do well. I know that by giving this next bit of info, I'm taking a bit a a chance, but I know that the Lord is in control, so if you would like, you may contact me at 856-566-1440. May God bless you today & always. Your friend in Christ Jesus, Linda.......