Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441833533 A Single Woman in College Park, GA 60 / Real Estate Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: College Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

College Park, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in College Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my grandson, my peach of mind being intact at all times and living a drama free lifestyle

I typically spend my leisure time

surfing the web, spending time with my grandson, enjoying my yorkie terrier and spontaneous activites

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty and the ability to communicate regardless if it is positive or negative but to communicate in a constructive way

The first thing people notice about me

my green eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't had to much time lately to read but have a great reading list ready for that vacation on the beach in 2008!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Peace of Mind
  2. Flexibility in my day to day activites
  3. Great Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i have a giving spirit

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I like to be treated in the same manner as they would!!!