Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441722930 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 33 / Anheuser Busch

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very close to my friends and family. I spend a lot of time working out, I enjoy almost all physical activities. I spend my weekends at the lake during the summer. I love being around the water. I enjoy all types of music and like going to concerts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out and spending time with my friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that is up for anything, I enjoy all types of activities, especially in the summer where I spend most weekends at the lake. I would like to find someone that enjoys physical activity and being outdoors. Also I would like someone that can have fun in any situation

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

This is Gonna Hurt:The Life of a Mixed Martial Arts Champion. It is Tito Ortiz's autobiography.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They I am sarcastic and not to take everything so seriously, I want someone that is able to take a joke as well as dish it out.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am fun loving guy, I can have fun in pretty much any situation