Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441722831 A Single Man in Ventura, CA 41 / Car industry, digital sculptor

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Ventura
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state
  • Religion: Christian

Ventura, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ventura, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mostly cars, it's my job. My position is one that combines my interests (design and engineering) and allows me a chance to help bring new products to life. Probably corny but I love helping a designer make their ideas real ... but most passionate? Lately that has to be biking. I am really digging the self improvement aspects of doing some of these long rides and big climbs I have found/

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain biking and road biking. I discovered the joys of STRAVA and enjoy keeping track of my rides/improvements. I like working on my cars,(not the daily driver) and have a couple to play with. Motorcycle riding and will again as soon as I get another. I enjoy reading and try to sit down and do it as much as I can before I "rest my eyes". I've done a bit of surfing and hiking too... Within the past few years I discovered wine tasting, and enjoy that as often as I can. As much as I can't believe it, my new favorite thing to do is taking care of things around the house, taking care of the plants, and working on projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the "one",which in my dating life I have learned isn't any particular type. I think we all have a wish list in who we'd like to meet and end up with but when it comes down to it I think I am pretty open, it depends on the woman.Most importantly, I just want to meet someone that is old enough to have some life experience, some good times and some bad, some perspective on life to know what is important and whats not. Someone who is excited to explore another phase of life with an new partner and see what we can get into.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm, maybe my sense of humor/sarcasm. I can be serious when required but I love having people around that I can really joke with.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Go Like Hell" About Ford's development of the GT 40 race cars and taking on Ferrari.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The life that I feel like I tripped into affords me to do many things if I want
  2. Caring people around me when I need them
  3. Being able to make people laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very loyal heart.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'll always put the lid down...

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

coolige, go like hell, 5000 year leap

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

master and commander: the far side of the world, girl with the dragon tattoo, sideways

TV I like to Watch

Comedy