Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441542734 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 46 / armed security

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter.Traveling when I have the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

She must know what she wants. She must be beautiful on the inside also.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm not from Tucson!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most of the books I read is law related

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My parents
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not full of my self. I just know what I want and I don't care to waste my or time.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm tired of the bar and club scene. I'm not looking for someone that still needs to be living that type of life.