Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441499834 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 63 / Not Working, Semi-Retired

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

At The Present Time I Can't Really Say, But Do Enjoy Photography & Cartoons. I Also Enjoy The Discovery Channel & The History Channel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, Watching T.V., Reading & Photography & Computer Graphics.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone Who Understands

The first thing people notice about me

I Don't Know. I Guess, I Can Be Quite Goofy Sometimes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nostradamus: The Complete Phophecies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I've Lived So Long
  2. That I Will Live Out My Life Peacefully
  3. That I Was Born In This Era

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good Question.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I Love Nature, Astronomy & General Science Type Stuff.