Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4441087425 A Single Woman in Metairie, LA 33 / cocktail waitress

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Metairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Metairie, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Metairie, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a love of music. I believe everyone is able to connect their emotional state to the lyrics and melodies of different songs. I enjoy watching live music and i also love performing. I have had the opportunity to share my talent on stage with eager audiences, and it seems to me that is where i am happiest. At this point in my life it is not a career, only a hobby. I do feel blessed however that i am able to express myself emotionally through music and to me that is what being passionate should feel like.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting together with friends to catch up and socialize. While i am out i like to play a few games of pool or maybe some karaoke. I also like relaxing at home after a day at work. A movie and a glass of wine is always nice to wind down the day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having an amazing family who has been there and will be there through thick and thin.
  2. Great friends who make everyday life that much better.
  3. Being able to appreciate myself and my accomplishments.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful