Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4440431820 A Single Man in Tucson, AZ 42 / Law enforcement

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tucson, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Taking full advantage of my spare time, especially weekends. i work long hours and try to make the most of time outside of work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside for any activity, such as the 4th Ave. street fair. Being with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I beleive that some people just click together. I'm looking for that in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The battle for Rome. A non-fiction story about how the Allies in WWII took Rome from the Nazis. I love WWII history, the bravery that those men had is amazing. The writing places you there in Rome.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God/Values
  2. Family
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

None for now.