Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4439134223 A Single Woman in Austin, AR 64 / SEAMSTRESS

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping a very good family relationship with my family and new partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors, a warm spring day, sunshine, the beach, the mountains, walking & enjoying the company of a good friend.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think someone that will give sincere devotion and loyalty to a friendship or relationship that only true honesty will bring.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a very caring person with a desire to help.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had much time to read lately, but I will be curling up with a good novel or love story soon. Probably something by Sandra Brown. Or maybe a suspense novel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith in God
  2. My Family
  3. Being financially stable

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My youthful heart. So, I may be just a little overweight,turning gray and slower, but I do love life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love nature and photography, walking in the woods, picnics, long vacations, ocassional fishing, respect of nature