Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4439127718 A Single Woman in Hillsborough, NJ 32 / teacher

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hillsborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hillsborough, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsborough, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my job, and advancement. I've been at my current job for four years now, and finally I'm getting the promotions, pay and treatment that I've earned. I've recently been promoted to Assistant Director, and hopefully by summer or September the latest, I will be a Director.

I typically spend my leisure time

I teach/coach high school colorguard and winterguard, which takes about all o fmy leisure time. I've been doing colorguard since i was in high school, and every day since. Teaching, and still performing is a big part of who I am.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, I've been lied to and hurt many times and I'm not looking forward to being hurt again.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcastic sense of humor!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Oh no. I really don't remember I'm not a big reader, at all honestly. I want to say the last thing i read was Digital Fortress by Dan Brown, but i never finished it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends mean the world to me. I couldn't ask for better friends than ones that I have I'd be lost with out them.
  2. My job, and the people i work with the atmosphere is amazing, and my boss is the best
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How opinionated and funny I am, I'm very shy at first until you get to know me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working