Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4439127233 A Single Man in Clarksville, TN 31 / I am currently a student in my senior year of college. I pla

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clarksville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making and writing music. I am also very passionate about the science and process of sound in general. I hope to be either a musician, on-air personality (television, radio), or a Foley-artist (sound effects). I am very persistent at what i'm passionate about and will go to great lengths to accomplish these goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy hanging out with my friends at bars or wherever, playing music on my guitars, drums and whatever else is availible, and Traveling (anywhere in the world i can go.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being fortunate enough to have a family that is helping me through college
  2. for my friends that help through day to day life by making them more enjoyable
  3. for my health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous