Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4439118230 A Single Woman in Boulder, CO 44 / Trade Show Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of georgia

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boulder, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of georgia. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling and exploring new places

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, exercise, eating, wine

The most influential person in my life has been

How they treat others

The first thing people notice about me

my spirit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very grounded person

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

bill maher, csi miami, young and the restless