Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4439111223 A Single Woman in Rego Park, NY 42 / office clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Rego Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Rego Park, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rego Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is to become a teacher. I love kids a lot,and one of the things I would like to do is to go back to school and take up teaching to help kids anyway I can. Iam also passionate of my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I love travelling, rollerblading, shopping . I mostly enjoy travelling to Puerto Rico to see my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

There are so many qualities I look for in a potential mate,but the most important quality I am looking for is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a kind and outgoing person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Home
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good,caring and intelligent person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am an easygoing and fun person wholoves to learn new things. I am very sure and I have lots of confidence in myself. I like to go travelling, dancing, shopping, read a good book, volunteer most of the time at church. I also love spending time with my four year old niece.