Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4439109723 A Single Woman in Marysville, WA 45 / Optician/Office Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marysville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things, family, friends, my job, and my dogs etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Talking to my friends, playing with my dogs, watching movies, yard work

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship first

The first thing people notice about me

you can give me your opionin

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read that much, if not romance novels, then things to keep me updated in my career

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health
  3. My animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at times

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to have quiet times, but I do like to have new adventures