Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4439106627 A Single Woman in Bonham, TX 50 / correctional officer

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bonham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bonham, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bonham, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion in life is to enjoy my family and all the quality time we share together. I also feel that everyone has a soul mate in life. My true passion is to be the best person that I can be for my family and my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking long rides in the country with the radio up loud.I like going to the lake and watching the sunset.Cuddling in a blanket on the couch with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is always the most important thing.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes, and long legs

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book was about five women that came together and formed a sisterhood, they were from different cultures, races, and social group. I liked the fact that people can look beyond the outside of a person and see the beauty inside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the loving family that I have
  2. I am thankful for the morals and values I have instilled in my kids
  3. I am thankful for having true friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my caring heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful