Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4439106429 A Single Man in Redondo Beach, CA 67 / Retired Cost Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Redondo Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc
  • Religion: Christian

Redondo Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese man, living in Redondo Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

As a single parent, I always enjoyed doing things and sharing feelings with my kids, and growing with them. Now that they are older and independent, I really missed that interpersonal growth and sharing mutual enjoyable activities.

I typically spend my leisure time

People watching at outdoor venues and malls while taking long walks. Live theatre. Aerobic workouts. Rehearsing, directing and acting in drama sketches for my church.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust.

The first thing people notice about me

A very articulate, and deep resonant voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Shack". Although I know the book is fictional and not totally theological, it really help me understand that we can never fully understand God's plan for our lives. It really helped me to accept why bad things happen to good people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My freedom
  3. Christ in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very sensitive to other's needs.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Now that my kids are pretty much grown, I'm ready to devote my energies to someone special. I'm also competent in all the "Mother" skills, including cooking, shopping, laundry, cleaning and even sewing.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

x men series, all mine to give, beauty and the beast

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, cnn, national geographic