Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4438962126 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 67 / Teacher/Professor

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Jewish

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life, values, ideas, learning, contributing to my community, my professional life, keeping myself healthy and fit, walking, biking, hiking,enjoying the great outdoors and the multiple cultural offerings of a big city, movies, theater, concerts, art exhibits, traveling all over the world, remaining spiritually grounded, living with gratitude

I typically spend my leisure time

Cycling and walking from Spring to FallWriting Reading, movies, theater, concerts. Learning.Gardening, healthy cooking,

The most influential person in my life has been

Self-awareness

The first thing people notice about me

My expressive eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my resiliency

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate