Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4438960429 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 40 / I work the front desk at a hotel and am relief night auditor which means that I work atleast 2 nights a week overnight.

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning. I enjoy learning new things and don't like to be stagnant. I like to challenge myself. I like change.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and listening to music as well as watching movies and tv.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "Good Omens" which was about the apocalypse. I enjoyed it's strange outlook on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends
  2. my health
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing really, I'm pretty much "what you see is what you get."

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Perceptive

A little more about me

don't ask a question if you really don't want the answer.